top of page

What will Decrease the Risk of the Common Cold by 50%? ( ... and it's not an essential oil!)

What if I told you that I knew the magic answer that will:

* Burn more fat than jogging

* Decrease the risk of the common cold by 50%

* Improve blood pressure by 5 points

* Decrease colon cancer in women by 31%

* Reduce the risk of osteoporosis by building bone mass

* Reduce glaucoma risk

* Decrease the risk of Alzheimer's by 50%

* Boost endorphins - easing stress, tension, anger, fatigue, and confusion in 10 minutes!

* Improve heart health

* Improve balance

* Strengthen legs (including quadriceps, hip flexors, and hamstrings)

* Engage abdominal, arm, and shoulder muscles

Are you sold yet? What you need to do is free and only takes 30 minutes per day, 5 days per week. It's...WALKING!!! (credit: everybodymoves.org)

The list of benefits from "Moving More" is unlimited! If you haven't made a resolution yet this year to move your body, it's not too late! Do something physical that you weren't already planning to do. MOVE MORE!

Last week I was at the gym and now that I'm carrying more weight because of this pregnancy, I noticed it takes more energy for me to move and lift. I was expecting to be very sore the next day and quite frankly, my body doesn't have the stamina for being any more uncomfortable. So to make sure my muscles were comfortable, I applied Ortho Ease Massage Oil on my legs and arms a couple times throughout the day. I do this every day when I work out and my muscles don't feel tired the next day! There are also other great Young Living products like Deep Relief that comforts your muscles and Cool Azul Pain Relief Cream which provides a plant-based formula for relief from minor muscle and joint aches, arthritis, strains, bruises, and sprains.

On days when I need to motivate myself to not miss out on exercise, I wear FITNESS ESSENTIAL OIL BLEND as a perfume or on my diffuser bracelet. This blend is both good for men and women and reminds me of the smell of fresh air on a beautiful hiking trail. Smelling this oil combo throughout the day keeps exercise on the front of my mind, so I make sure I reach my fitness goals!

I encourage you to take advantage of Young Living's products to enhance your fitness routine. For even greater motivation, try Young Living's Slique in 60 program! Young Living’s powerful line of Slique weight-management products can help you see positive results in just 60 days! As you incorporate Slique into your diet and exercise program, you’ll be able to maximize your results and discover a slimmer you. Backed by Young Living's no-risk guarantee, you will see results in 60 days or Young Living will cover the cost of your Slique kits! Please read "Slique in 60" Promise promotion details for full details.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page