top of page

Don't Worry About Blueberry Messes


My son was eating a peanut butter and jelly sandwich for lunch and the sandwich fell on my newly re-upholstered dinning chairs! My original plan for our dining room decor did not include blueberry jam! So I ran to get the bottle of Thieves Household Cleaner. Knowing that this cleaner has helped pick up countless other stubborn stains, I was not worried about renewing the chair to its original condition. So I paused and took a picture because more people need to know just how amazing this stuff really works!


When I first heard about the Thieves Household Cleaner, I though it was just another "natural" cleaner that didn't include toxic ingredients or a powerful cleaning punch. But boy was I wrong! This cleaner can easily take out stains like nothing I have ever seen! All while avoiding toxic ingredients with the combination of Young Living's plant-based Thieves Essential Oil Blend!


We also use Thieves Household Cleaner to clean windows, counter-tops, oven, everything! And the only way to experience it's full impact is to try it yourself! Enjoy the benefits of Thieves Aromatherapy while you clean!


Like This Blog Post? Subscribe to the PLUSOILS Newsletter!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page